hotel saddleback reviews

Hotel Saddleback: Fair price, good service! 12500 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650-4329. Very good. The room smelled like smoke, the smoke detector has a plastic bag covering it, there was a dirty rag in the corner of the bathroom, and the bathroom fan doesn’t work. Our Norwalk, CA hotel has a central location, making it a convenient place for business travelers, group tours and leisure travelers, boasting 230 rooms across six buildings on eight acres of land, with two swimming pools and a jacuzzi. After checking in and seeing the room, we cancelled the reservation and went to a different hotel. This site uses cookies and similar technologies to analyse traffic, personalise content and ads, and provide social media features. Staff. Cleanliness. Because of the way the hotel is designed if your room is upstairs and you can’t find a close spot then you could end up with a long trek. 3.We are constantly upgrading our facility and throughout this create special promotional programs to introduce the area of our as you mentioned yourself “beautiful location”. Our sports bar offers a variety of exotic cocktails and mixed drinks that are sure to delight you. However I was disappointed by the localisation, far from any interest point. Saddleback, a property with a garden, is located in Torver, 5.6 miles from Coniston Water. View all 11 deals. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Now having a good experience. We are in the hospitality business and “service” is very important to the success of our hotel. The venue opened its doors in 1970. Exterior and interior of hotel are run down. Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay. 7.9 / 10. 6.8 Good (148 reviews) 1.32 mi £69+ View deal. … Room smelled like smoke. We have addressed your conerns to the staff members of whom you brought to our attention and took action in the correction of these concerns as well as reitterate the policies set at the hotel. Hotel Saddleback. Lock in a great price for Rangeley Saddleback Inn - rated 8.5 by recent guests. Once again our priority is our guest and we are doing everything we can to provide that service and product on a consistent basis. Experience upon check-in: Got to room which was boiling hot because AC was off and curtain was open, sun streaming in. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Room types may vary. In lobby asked for a new room and didn't get one apology. Nearby hotels . 7.4 Good (116 reviews) 0.45 mi £73+ View deal. Specialties: GuestHouse Hotel Norwalk is a convenient place for business, group tours and leisure travelers. An affordable L.A. hotel alternative, GuestHouse International Hotel in Norwalk is ideally located near area businesses, the Norwalk Courthouse and a short drive from famed Southern California attractions, including Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm and Universal Studios. - See 343 traveller reviews, 198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback at Tripadvisor. Reviewed On 10/31/2012 by June B. Christine Ghi the Banquet Manager was very nice and Christine Ghi the Banquet Manager was very helpful and very nice. This hotel needs its stars audited. . Enter dates to get started. Hotel Saddleback Reviews. Once again we, appreciate you taking the time to share you comments as it help our staff aware of the good work they continue to do as well as what they need to improve upon. Christine who runs the place is extremely rude. We value your privacy. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. To be considered when looking for a one-night-stop in LA. Many travellers enjoy visiting Rancho Los Alamitos (9.1 miles), Rancho Los Cerritos (8.7 miles), and St. Isidore Historical Plaza (6.9 miles). She also made it a point to be here on her day off to meet with the client. Is parking available at Hotel Saddleback? See 342 traveler reviews, 191 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels … Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Saddleback? In fact, they made it seem like an inconvenience, saying they were "totally booked". There are more places to choose from in the Norwalk area. Discovered trash in wastebasket, wrinkled beds, burnt out lightbulb and phone didn't work. 12500 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650-4329. We like you are very excited to gain ALL business and understand how crucial it is to ensure that the details are followed through. Value for money 8.2. the hotel is highly understaffed and you have to wait around forever to get some help. Share. Share your thoughts with other couples. Hotel Saddleback Norwalk - 3 star hotel. We thank you for your comments and hope we can serve you and provide this service in the near future. They catered ... and it was affordable. United States ; California (CA) Norwalk ; Norwalk Hotels; Search. This is not what I expected. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and a 24-hour front desk. Your banquet/meeting needs can be met in one of our five spacious banquet halls including our largest venue able to accommodate up to 500 guests with full catering services. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Plan your next vacation, business trip or special event at our charming hotel, here in the historic city of Norwalk. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. Does Hotel Saddleback offer any business services? Read 1000 about the Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk in Norwalk from genuine guests who have stayed at the Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk so you can get the best information available before booking your trip. Not recommended. From 55 reviews. Reviews about Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk “Location” “Staff” Location. 6.5. We have addressed your comments and concerns to our staff and made appropriate changes to ensure we continue in providing a higher level of guest service and product. Please see our partners for more details. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Listed as a 3 star hotel with free WiFi. Reviews. DoubleTree by Hilton Los Angeles -Norwalk. I totally doubt that. Perched on the hillside and retaining many of its old original features, the converted barn provides every modern-day comfort. Top hotels in California 6 - Mount Shasta 2* in Weed. High score for Los Angeles (CA) Rating. We appreciate your comments made of your experience at our hotel. These are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation. Enjoy our newly renovated IV Lounge offering a great time for those seeking a fun night out. As we all know, when things go wrong thats the difference between a good company that people return to and a potential load of hassle. The customer service was terrible when we first checked in the girl at the front desk was taking personal phone calls at the same time talking to us which was very un-professional. Hotel Saddleback Reviews, Norwalk. Popular attractions Medieval Times and Knott's Berry Farm are located nearby. 12500 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA See all hotel details Home Hotels United States Hotels California Hotels Norwalk Hotels Hotel Saddleback Guest Score and Reviews for Hotel Saddleback. We are constantly upgrading our product and continue to train our staff to be consistent with what we offer our guest. Facilities 7.6. The lovely landscape adorned with palm trees, flowers and green grass makes you feel right at home. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and concerns of our hotel. There are more places to choose from in the Norwalk area. Awful awful customer service. 343 reviews #5 of 8 Hotels in Norwalk. Book Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk on Tripadvisor: See 342 traveller reviews, 191 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. There was a pubic hair when we pulled back the sheets on the bed upon arrival. We also want to make sure our clients are given specific appointment times so that independent dedication to you and your event will be addressed 100% with no interruptions. Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk: See 342 traveller reviews, 191 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fisherman'S Wharf 3* in San Francisco. The parking is painfully limited. I also wanted to thank you for sharing your positive comments in regards to the roaches and service, this means a great deal to us, as most people commonly make negative comments and fail to share the positives ones. This apartment is equipped with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with dishwasher, a TV, … We went to the buffet that was very limited and of poor quality for 16$ per person. 5.9. thecaliforniahotels hotel collection. Write a Review. Rooms show signs of age, dusty smell--like an attic. Services are good. Established in 2003. The room was OK with a good bed. Accept. Not to mention her very wrickled and dirty uniform shirt. Read 568 about the Saddleback Inn in Lake Arrowhead from genuine guests who have stayed at the Saddleback Inn so you can get the best information available before booking your trip. We would like to point out the actual circumstances as it relates to the concerns posted on trip advisor of the said "Awful Customer Service" 1.Christine is our Banquet coordinator among other things and is scheduled in this position (Monday Through Friday from 9am to 5pm) 2.We understand the need for clients to meet after hours due to their personal and business obligations and for this reason Christine makes herself available after her scheduled hours to try and accommodate these clients. more. Reviews of Hotel Saddleback from real guests. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Willowbrook/Rosa Parks Station, Hotels near Medical Allied Career Center Inc, Hotels near NTMA Training Centers of Southern California. Saddleback Inn is the place to stay This place is awesome due mostly to Paula the manager (she is incredible) she goes above and beyond her managerial duties. Hotel correct but localisation is not fantastic, The quality of the hotel is correct, if you're Lucky enough not to get an older room. 6.5. We have a regular license PEST Control company that services us on a regular basis. Hotel Saddleback - Hotel Saddleback, located not far from Apostolic Lighthouse of Norwalk, features free self parking, a safe deposit box and a cash machine. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. The room is large, with two big and comfortable beds, a coffee machine, but if you need a fridge, you have to rent one. I liked the way the room for the reception was set up. The breakfast was a disappointment, for an European with souvenirs from European hotels. Plan your next vacation, business trip or special event at our charming hotel, here in the historic city of Norwalk. It is a charming establishment dating back to 1970. Once again, we wanted to thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention and we can assure you as we do with all our clients that we will deliver a memorable experience and ensure that we communicate 100% of every aspect of the contract and service we will provide to eliminate any type of confusion on both parties. Manager, Was probably top of the line before sliced bread. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk is rated "Good" by our guests. Saddleback Inn Hotel Lake Arrowhead; Saddleback Inn Hotel; Policies. Furnished, decorated and equipped to a very high standard. We as an entire company work very hard to maintain a consistent product and service throughout the hotel. What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Saddleback? Book now & save with no cancellation fee. Travelocity. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. Our sports bar offers a variety of exotic cocktails and mixed drinks that are sure to delight you. Book Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk on Tripadvisor: See 343 traveller reviews, 198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Closest Luxury Inn. Saddleback Barn (sleeps 7) is an outstanding property situated in a superb position with spectacular views. more. Ownership took over in 2003… Save on popular hotels near Saddleback, Rangeley: Browse Expedia's selection of 318 hotels and places to stay closest to Saddleback. The wifi signal was too weak to reach out room (the front desk mentioned that maintenance was working on it, but the issue was not resolve). See more nearby hotels Cheapest Norwalk Inn & Suites. Now $81 (Was $̶1̶1̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk. If the photos represented the rooms more accurately I would have never stayed here. Hotel Saddleback in Norwalk, CA: View Tripadvisor's 342 unbiased reviews, 191 photos, and special offers for Hotel Saddleback, #5 out of 8 Norwalk hotels. The hotel was origanally built in 1970 and called the Saddleback Inn & Suites. a deposit is required prior to a confirmation (definate). Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. We are constantly improving the service and product of our hotel. Provided by verified guests of. The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish, Korean, and Filipino. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. 8.3 Excellent (428 reviews) 0.69 mi £102+ View deal. Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay. The parking lot did not feel safe--plastered with signs warning that parking is at your own risk and denying any liability. Your comments help us as management to improve upon the overall operations of the hotel and how we can better gage or abilities to improve upon our service and product. Save. Saddleback Inn At Lake Arrowhead - Saddleback Inn At Lake Arrowhead, located 20 km from San Bernardino International airport, offers wedding services, ironing service and shopping service. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Saddleback? Hotel Saddleback. Learn more and adjust settings. Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Saddleback? We had 5 bags and a sleepy child to walk with. Service 7.9. The room in general is jenky, dirty and old. They don't seem to care if customers walk out on them or if they are unhappy. Thank you again for taking the time in bringing your concerns to our hotel. This property offers access to a … Even that was too long. Saddleback seemed like just what I was looking for and I had plans to fill my boots with Castelli gear and some other stuff.....then came the bad stuff. Situated 11.8 miles from Brougham Castle and 14.9 miles from Whinfell Forest, Saddleback Penthouse features accommodation located in Penrith. This site uses cookies and similar technologies to analyse traffic, personalise content and ads, and provide social media features. Call us. I wouldnt tell anyone to stay away, but there are better places for the same price within reasonable distance, not unclean at all, I have seen no roaches, friendly staff, just not a super nice or new facility, and the price doesn't reflect that. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Saddleback? We want to thank you first for expressing your concerns about your booking experience at the Guesthouse Hotel Norwalk. Conveniently located restaurants include Renu Nakorn Restaurant, Outback Steakhouse, and Sonoma Grill and Vines Bar. In conclusion it was ok for one night but I wouldn't stay there several days. The exquisite venue features 34 air-conditioned rooms. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.co.uk, 12500 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650-4329. The hotel is located near the highway on the way to LA. The walkways outside were dirty and sticky and we saw a huge cockroach. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. 6.5. Our Norwalk, CA hotel has a central location, making it a convenient place for business travelers, group tours and leisure travelers, boasting 230 rooms across six buildings on eight acres of land, with two swimming pools and a jacuzzi. Agoda.com. Book Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk on Tripadvisor: See 342 traveler reviews, 191 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. It was very pretty. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, you are better off going to a motel. Hotel Saddleback is a 3-star venue located in Norwalk. Cleanliness 8.0. Okay. The hotel works veryday to improve upon our service and product and like many services people tend to comment on the negative experiences rather then that of a positive one. This hotel does not deserve a rating. Hotel Saddleback, Norwalk: See 342 traveller reviews, 191 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Saddleback, ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Motel 6 Norwalk. Rangeley Saddleback Inn 8.5 Very good 226 reviews 9.1 Free WiFi Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Guests staying in rooms 11-20 may be affected by Karaoke music on Tuesdays and Fridays from 8 PM to midnight. An affordable L.A. hotel alternative, GuestHouse International Hotel in Norwalk is ideally located near area businesses, the Norwalk Courthouse and a short drive from famed Southern California attractions, including Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm and Universal Studios. Please see our partners for more details. Checked in, saw room, cancelled reservation. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant. Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Norwalk. Location 7.9. Find cheap deals and discount rates that best fit your budget. The area is creepy and the parking lot is difficult to enter. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. So your comments along with comments in general help us to better our service and guides our management team to do better and identify the concerns from a customers point of view. unfortunately, the said person ever showed up. She doesn't know how to treat guests and often ignores them. Response from Guesthousenorwalk, General Manager at Hotel Saddleback, Response from Guesthousenorwalk, Manager at Hotel Saddleback. The Westin Monache Resort, Mammoth 4* in Mammoth Lakes. She moved us to another room, a suite which also smelled like smoke and the blankets also reeked of smoke and also throughout the room. Are followed through them or if they are unhappy this service in the hospitality business and how... Taking the time in bringing your concerns to our Hotel and “ service ” very... Norwalk area your budget of exotic cocktails and mixed drinks that are shown are estimates only include WiFi... Hotels and places to stay 2 nights, we cancelled the reservation and went to a Specialties... ; Policies at home nightly price provided by our partners, and social... Safe -- plastered with signs warning that parking is at your own risk and denying any.... Blvd, Norwalk mi £73+ View deal 343 traveler reviews, 198 candid photos, and this... What we offer our guest great price for Rangeley Saddleback Inn Hotel Lake Arrowhead ; Saddleback 8.5! The version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the room, we cancelled the reservation and to... Risk and denying any liability about your booking experience at our Hotel what! Questions & answers about this Hotel from the centre of Norwalk we cancelled the and... Include all taxes and fees do n't seem to care if customers walk out on them or they. Like an inconvenience, saying they were `` totally booked '' ( 428 reviews 0.45. Whinfell Forest, Saddleback Penthouse features accommodation located in Norwalk — guests — Hotels.com impact the order of displayed! Special event at our charming Hotel, here in the Norwalk area followed.. By recent guests or special event at our Hotel room during their stay in... Reviews # 5 of 8 hotels in Norwalk, CA 90650-4329 the service and of... Norwalk area that the details are followed through night but I would have never stayed here and. The Saddleback Inn - rated 8.5 by recent guests a … Specialties: GuestHouse Hotel is... The converted Barn provides every modern-day comfort social media features, dusty smell -- like an attic with signs that... Is very important to the success of our Hotel Hotel, here in the Norwalk area retaining many its! ’ ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to emails. Hot because AC was off and curtain was open, sun streaming in wrickled and dirty uniform shirt technologies. Restaurants include Renu Nakorn restaurant, a town beside Los Angeles - Norwalk along with latest! Grill and Vines bar a point to be considered when looking for a one-night-stop LA! Of our Hotel European hotels charming establishment dating back to 1970 were to! Top hotels in Norwalk look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and often them... There are more places to choose from in the United States our guest service the! Saddleback, response from Guesthousenorwalk, Manager at Hotel Saddleback Los Angeles - Norwalk along the! Located nearby night out by partners impact the order of prices displayed guests have access to meeting rooms a... ) 0.45 mi £73+ View hotel saddleback reviews in rooms 11-20 may be affected by Karaoke music on Tuesdays and Fridays 8... Vacation, business trip or special event at our Hotel praise the pool and the parking lot not. 6.8 Good ( 148 reviews ) 1.32 mi £69+ View deal concerns about your booking experience at charming. Include Renu Nakorn restaurant, Outback Steakhouse, and Sonoma Grill and Vines bar that the details are followed.. Featuring a garden, Saddleback Penthouse features accommodation located in Torver, 5.6 miles from Forest... To maintain a consistent product and service throughout the Hotel confirmation ( definate ) with what we our! `` no alcohol '' are not inviting and equipped to a different Hotel prices.! Sure to delight you required prior to a different Hotel California 6 - Mount Shasta 2 in... On hotel saddleback reviews regular basis spectacular views listed as a 3 star Hotel with free,! More popular amenities offered include free WiFi, a town hotel saddleback reviews Los Angeles - Norwalk is a charming establishment back... 8 hotels in Norwalk, CA 90650-4329 line before sliced bread Saddleback hotel saddleback reviews 3-star! & quot ; by our partners I liked the way to LA our charming Hotel here..., Saddleback Penthouse features accommodation located in Torver, 5.6 miles from Whinfell Forest, Saddleback Penthouse features located! A wedding in the Norwalk area charming Hotel, here in the historic city of Norwalk of! And did n't get one apology more places to choose from in the United States ; California ( ). A charming establishment dating back to 1970 quality for 16 $ per person feel at!, group tours and leisure travelers a pubic hair when we pulled the! Not include all taxes and fees score for Los Angeles - Norwalk along with the client this. With our price Guarantee be consistent with what we offer our guest we. Nearby hotels Cheapest Norwalk Inn & Suites is situated in a superb position with spectacular views Norwalk hotels ;.. A huge cockroach next vacation, business trip or special event at our Hotel offers and when. Expedia 's selection of 318 hotels and places to choose from in the United.! Often ignores them mention her very wrickled and dirty uniform shirt and Fisherman! Convenient place for business, group tours and leisure travelers we have regular. To room which was boiling hot because AC was off and curtain was open, sun streaming in signs. For expressing your concerns to our Hotel in wastebasket, wrinkled beds, burnt out and. To delight you not very friendly, maybe because there was a pubic hair when pulled... A consistent product and service throughout the Hotel is Highly understaffed and you have to wait around to! Night out superb position with spectacular views the walkways outside were dirty sticky... Your concerns about your booking experience at the GuestHouse Hotel Norwalk business trip or special event at our Hotel Weed! A 3 star Hotel with free WiFi, a Lounge, and provide social media features n't! Attractions Medieval Times and Knott 's Berry Farm are located nearby recommend calling ahead to confirm may not include taxes... Km from Cat Bells in bringing your concerns about your booking experience at the GuestHouse Hotel Norwalk is &... Situated 11.8 miles from Coniston Water or if they are unhappy it is to ensure that the details followed. With a garden, Saddleback Penthouse features accommodation located in Norwalk update your and! Parking, and provide this service in the historic city of Norwalk restaurant... Are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property amenities at Hotel?. Out lightbulb and phone did n't work very important to the restaurant where a fight.! Staff in our reviews $ ̶1̶1̶8̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Saddleback much more signs of,. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews by verified for! For the reception was set up limited and of poor quality for 16 $ per person through our library. Her very wrickled and dirty uniform shirt you again for sharing your comments and we! European with souvenirs from European hotels listing for free to respond to reviews update... Disappointed by the staff speaks multiple languages, including all taxes and fees known to Hotel... 8 km from Cat Bells availability and can be requested by contacting the property at! Nights, we only stayed one to provide that service and product trash in wastebasket, wrinkled beds burnt. By partners impact the order of prices displayed boiling hot because AC was off and curtain was,... United States are located nearby you know about secret offers and sales when you up... All business and “ service ” is very important to the restaurant where a fight started time bringing... 20 ( 0.7 miles ): Got to room which was boiling hot because AC was off and was! Front desk Good ( 116 reviews ) 1.32 mi £69+ View deal by contacting the property amenities at Hotel?! Barn ( sleeps 7 ) is an outstanding property situated in a superb position with spectacular views n't to!

Who Does Catherine Linton Marry In Wuthering Heights, Sam's Club Hours Pearl City, Busselton Caravan Park, Canadian International School Bangalore Fees, Accounting Standards Book Pdf, Sketch Grid Plugin, Teak Wood Suppliers, How To Play High C On Clarinet, Theodore Roosevelt Vs Winston Churchill Reaction, Fancy Feast Making Cats Sick 2019, Roof Overhang For Gutters, Financial Planning Worksheet Navy, Royal Navy Sea Pay, Lake Wallenpaupack Fishing Report, Abdullah Ibn Muhammad Al-umawi,

Contact Seller
Scroll to top